You are currently viewing IND W vs ENG W 3rd ODI Live……

IND W vs ENG W 3rd ODI Live……

Britain Women (Playing XI): Lauren Winfield Hill, Tammy Beaumont, Heather Knight(c), Natalie Sciver, Amy Ellen Jones(w), Sophia Dunkley, Katherine Brunt, Sarah Glenn, Anya Shrubsole, Sophie Ecclestone, Kate Cross

India Women (Playing XI): Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Jemimah Rodrigues, Mithali Raj(c), Harmanpreet Kaur, Deepti Sharma, Sneh Rana, Taniya Bhatia(w), Shikha Pandey, Jhulan Goswami, Poonam Yadav

India Women vs England Women Live Score, 3rd ODI at Worcester: India Strike  After a Partnership

In the wake of losing the ODI series, Mithali Raj’s India ladies’ cricket crew will confront Heather Knight’s England in the third and last ODI. Having lost the series effectively, the ladies in blue will be anxious to set up a decent show before the T20I series. In any case, the batting unit should lock in. While Mithali raj has been India’s top-scorer with two half-hundreds of years, it is her strike rate that has been addressed. Aside from Shafali Verma, none has ready to keep a 80+ strike rate in the series. India will hope to work on that when they face England in Worcester.

Which TV channels will IND W vs ENG W 3rd ODI broadcast?

The live telecast of the series will be provided by Sony Sports Network in the Indian subcontinent. Which channel will carry the feed is yet to be announced.

IND W vs ENG W live streaming: How to watch IND W vs ENG W live scores?

The match will not be shown on TV for the cricket audience in India. Fans can catch the IND W vs ENG W LIVE Streaming on SonyLIV. For IND W vs ENG W live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard,

When will IND W vs ENG W ODI Series be Started? – Date
IND W vs ENG W Series will start from June 27

When will the IND W vs ENG W 3rd ODI be Played?
IND W vs ENG W 3rd ODI will be played on July 3

What Time IND W vs ENG W 3rd ODI match Will begin? Time
IND W vs ENG W 3rd ODI will start at 3:30 PM IST

What are the venues for IND W vs ENG W 3rd ODI? – Venue
IND W vs ENG W 3rd ODI will be played at England

IND W vs ENG W Series: Full Schedule

1st ODI – June 27- 3:30 PM
2nd ODI – June 30- 6:30 PM
3rd ODI – July 3- 3:30 PM

IND W vs ENG W Test Series: Squads

India’s squad:
Mithali RajCPT, Taniya BhatiaWKT, Ekta Bisht, Jhulan Goswami, Harmanpreet Kaur, Smriti Mandhana, Shikha Pandey, Priya Punia, Sneh Rana, Punam Raut, Arundhati Reddy, Jemimah Rodrigues, Indrani Roy, Deepti Sharma, Pooja Vastrakar, Shafali Verma, Poonam Yadav, Radha Yadav

England Squad
Heather KnightCPT, Emily Arlott, Tammy Beaumont, Katherine Brunt, Kate Cross, Freya Davies, Sophia Dunkley, Sophie Ecclestone, Georgia Elwiss, Tash Farrant, Sarah Glenn, Amy Jones, Natalie Sciver, Anya Shrubsole, Mady Villiers, Fran Wilson, Lauren Winfield-Hill


Thank you

Leave a Reply