You are currently viewing Pakistan Cricket Schedule.. Fixtures , squads and live results!!

Pakistan Cricket Schedule.. Fixtures , squads and live results!!

Pakistan Cricket Schedule : 1 ) 1st Test, Nov 26 2021, Fri – 09:30 AM IST Pakistan in Bangladesh 2021 Bangladesh VS Pakistan Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong,

2 )Bangladesh 2nd Test, Dec 04 2021, Sat – 09:30 AM IST Pakistan in Bangladesh 2021

3 )Bangladesh VS Pakistan Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Bangladesh 1st T20I, Dec 13 2021, Mon – 08:30 PM IST

Pakistan Cricket Schedule : 4 ) West Indies in Pakistan 2021 Pakistan VS West Indies National Stadium, Karachi, Pakistan 2nd T20I, Dec 14 2021, Tue – 08:30 PM IST

5 ) West Indies in Pakistan 2021 Pakistan VS West Indies National Stadium, Karachi, Pakistan 3rd T20I, Dec 16 2021, Thu – 08:30 PM IST

6 ) West Indies in Pakistan 2021 Pakistan VS West Indies National Stadium, Karachi, Pakistan 1st ODI, Dec 18 2021, Sat – 01:30 PM IST

7 )West Indies in Pakistan 2021 Pakistan VS West Indies National Stadium, Karachi, Pakistan 2nd ODI, Dec 20 2021, Mon – 01:30 PM IST

8 )West Indies in Pakistan 2021 Pakistan VS West Indies National Stadium, Karachi, Pakistan 3rd ODI, Dec 22 2021, Wed – 01:30 PM IST

9 )West Indies in Pakistan 2021 Pakistan VS West Indies National Stadium, Karachi, Pakistan 1st Test, Mar 03 2022, Thu – 10:30 AM IST

10) Australia in Pakistan 2022 Pakistan VS Australia National Stadium, Karachi, Pakistan 2nd Test, Mar 12 2022, Sat – 10:30 AM IST

11 )Australia in Pakistan 2022 Pakistan VS Australia Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi, Pakistan 3rd Test, Mar 21 2022, Mon – 10:30 AM IST

12 )Australia in Pakistan 2022 Pakistan VS Australia Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pakistan 1st ODI, Mar 29 2022, Tue – 10:30 AM IST

13 )Australia in Pakistan 2022 Pakistan VS Australia Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pakistan 2nd ODI, Mar 31 2022, Thu – 10:30 AM IST

`14 )Australia in Pakistan 2022 Pakistan VS Australia Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pakistan 3rd ODI, Apr 02 2022, Sat – 10:30 AM IST

15 )Australia in Pakistan 2022 Pakistan VS Australia Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pakistan Only T20I, Apr 05 2022, Tue – 03:30 PM IST

16 ) Australia in Pakistan 2022 Pakistan VS Australia Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pakistan

Read all breaking news , trending news and coronavirus news here..

Follow us on Facebook , Twitter for latest trending news !.

BY TRENDIENEWZ

Thank You

Leave a Reply