You are currently viewing Patna Pirates vs Tamil Thalaivas Dream 11 prediction: Trio of Patna Pirates can make a splash again…

Patna Pirates vs Tamil Thalaivas Dream 11 prediction: Trio of Patna Pirates can make a splash again…

Patna Pirates vs Tamil Thalaivas Dream 11 prediction : Today (January 6) Patna Pirates will face Tamil Thalaivas in Pro Kabaddi League.

Patna Pirates vs Tamil Thalaivas: In the 36th match of Pro Kabaddi League Season-8, Patna Pirates will clash with Tamil Thalaivas. Both the teams have shown a very balanced game so far this season. In the league, Patna Pirates is in third place and Tamil Thalaivas is in fifth place.

Patna Pirates vs Tamil Thalaivas Dream 11 prediction: This season has been great so far for the three-time champion Patna Pirates. The team has won 4 out of 5 matches. The trio of team’s raider Monu Goyat, Sachin and Prashant Rai remains a challenge for the opposition defenders. In the match against Telugu Titans, these three had collected 7,6 and 5 raid points respectively. Even against Tamil Thalaivas, this trio can show amazing. All-rounder Mohammadreza is also seen in great rhythm this season.

The performance of the players of Tamil Thalaivas has also been balanced so far. The team has won 2 out of 6 and played 3 tie matches. The pair of team’s defender Sagar and Sahil Singh is showing a better game. In the last match against UP Yoddha, Sagar made 5 successful tackles. The responsibility of stopping the aggressive trio of Patna Pirates will be on this pair.

This could be your Dream-11 team

  1. Monu Goyat, Raider (Patna Pirates) : Captain
  2. Sachin Tanwar, Raider (Patna Pirates): Vice Captain
  3. Sagar, Defender (Tamil Thalaivas)
  4. Neeraj Kumar, Defender (Patna Pirates)
  5. Sahil Singh, Defender (Tamil Thalaivas)
  6. Mohammadreza Chiyani, All Rounder (Patna Pirates)
  7. Prashant Kumar Rai, Raider (Patna Pirates)

Both Teams:

Patna Pirates


Guman Singh, Mohit, Monu, Monu Goyat, Prashant Kumar, Rajveersinh, Sachin Tanwar, Selvamani K
All-rounders: Sajin (C Sajin), Daniel (Daniel Omondi), Sahil Mann, Shadloi (Shadloui Chianeh)


: Neeraj Kumar, Sandeep, Shubham Shinde, Sourav Gulia, Sunil

Tamil Thalaivas


: Parpanjan (K Prapanjan), Manjeet (Manjeet), Atul MS (Athul MS), Bhavani Rajput (Bhavani Rajput)
All-rounders: Anwar Sahib (Anwar Saheed Baba), Saurabh Tanaji Patil, Sagar Krishna (Sagar B Krishna), Santhapanaselvam


: Sagar, Himanshu, Abhishek (M. Abishek), Mohammad Tuhin Tarafder, Surjeet Singh, Mohammad Tarafde, Surjeet Singh (Surjeet Singh), Sahil (Sahil)

Read all breaking news , trending news and coronavirus news here..

Follow us on Facebook , Twitter for latest trending news !.


Thank You

Leave a Reply