You are currently viewing PM Kisan scheme’s 11th instalment to be released today; here’s how to check status online

PM Kisan scheme’s 11th instalment to be released today; here’s how to check status online

PM Kisan : Country head Narendra Modi will today deliver the eleventh portion of the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi dispensing over Rs 20,000 crore to in excess of 10 crore ranchers’ families. The declaration will be made in Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

PM showed up at Ridge Maidan in Shimla toward the beginning of today to go to the Garib Kalyan Sammelan. He will collaborate with the recipients of 16 midway supported government assistance plans show to nine Ministries/Departments through video conferencing.
More than 10 crore land possessing ranchers’ families will get Rs 2,000 as the eleventh portion of the plan.

Here’s how to check the status online

Step 1. Visit

Step 2. Select the option ‘Beneficiary Status’ under the ‘Farmers Corner’ section at the home page

Step 3. Enter the registered Aadhaar number or bank account number.

Step 4. Click on ‘Get Data’

Step 5. The status of the installment will be displayed All PM Kisan beneficiaries are required to complete their account eKYC compliance in order to get the 11th installment. The deadline for completing eKYC is May 31, 2022.  Beneficiaries can opt for OTP-based eKYC available on PMKISAN Portal or visit the nearest CSC centres for Biometric based eKYC.The Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-KISAN) is a Centre-sponsored scheme that provides income support to all landholding farmer families in the country to help them meet their agricultural, financial as well as home needs. Under the scheme, eligible landowning farmer families get a financial support of Rs 6,000 per year, which is paid in three installments of Rs 2,000.

Read all breaking news , trending news and coronavirus news here..

Follow us on Facebook , Twitter for latest trending news !.


Thank You

Leave a Reply